Today has been awesome so far…

The show was a great one, here is the link.

 

The aftershow brought a special surprise, Baye McNeil ( http://www.bayemcneil.com/ ) joined us.  He happened to like my facebook live video I shot during the after show.  I put a link to the hangout in the comments mentioning that he would be welcome to join and he did.  I have been looking forward to meeting Baye for some time now.

This was a happy moment for me!

Baye wishes to make cigar smoking a memory so I offered to share what I know about vaping with him once he indicated an interest in it.

You may also expect Baye to make an appearance on 3OD. ^_^

Mully was on 2.5 Oyajis today also.  Here is the link to that show.

 

Time for lunch, and I’m still in the after show hangout.

Have a great day!

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

