An early night but a busy day.

I am heading to bed as soon as I finish writing this.  I let a week go by without posting anything at all.

Today was my brother-in-law’s 50th birthday party, and it was also a wake for a co-worker that passed away from cancer.  Both are a celebration of life.  The cancer was found very late and it was fast. May Ken rest in peace.

I noticed that the show has a larger audience of women than men here in Canada.

Interesting.

I wonder who the guest will be next week.  This is something that we often wonder about. It always works out in the end, though.

Things quite often do I’ve noticed.

I will close with what I consider an informative video on nicotine.

 

Goodnight.

Robert

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

