I notice you peeking…

So here I am.

Sitting in a hangout with Amber, Becky, Dale, Shaun, Natalie, Gabrielle and briefly Robert.

It just feels like a natural thing now, it is my preferred method of communication.

I don’t often make voice calls anymore.

Texts for local, Messenger and Line for the rest.  I haven’t really given Google’s Allo a shot yet, or Duo either.

There is that mainstream popular theory that we spend too much time on our smartphones.

If you are just using one to play games I would agree.

I, however, do not play games on my phone…or currently anywhere else.  I do use it to maintain friendships, and when the opportunity arises, spread kindness.

Now, there is one thing I have been meaning to do, and that is to begin a gratitude journal.

Even thinking about what I’m grateful each day helps, and writing it down is even better.

So that is it.

No drama here,

Just Robert.

Good Night.

May each day exceed your expectations.

3OD Logo.
I am serious about my weekly therapy. http://www.threeolddudes.com
Leave a Reply

